BUY NOW PAY LATER AVAILABLE WITH SEZZLE OR SHOP PAY!! FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $300.

How To Grow and Navigate TikTok Webinar

How To Grow and Navigate TikTok Webinar

Regular price 1.082 kr Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Collaborative Webinar with Shophairfromnee
June 22nd at  11AM PST/ 2PM EST and 1PM CST
Takes Place On Zoom
Your Zoom Link Will Be Sent To You In A Separate Email
Includes:
  • 1 hour and 30 minutes to 2 hours group zoom call
  • Going over 7 topics : Creating content, who is your audience, how is your product different from others, How to batch content, Filming and editing, Tiktok Shop, Email marketing, What NOT to do
  • Q&A at the end 
  •  Website and Tiktok Audits if we have time 
  • Vendors List: Hair vendors, Box vendors, Personal graphic designers and other office supplies