BUY NOW PAY LATER AVAILABLE WITH SEZZLE OR SHOP PAY!! FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $300.

How To Grow and Navigate TikTok Webinar

How To Grow and Navigate TikTok Webinar

Regular price £80 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Collaborative Webinar with Shophairfromnee
June 22nd at  11AM PST/ 2PM EST and 1PM CST
Takes Place On Zoom
Your Zoom Link Will Be Sent To You In A Separate Email
Includes:
  • 1 hour and 30 minutes to 2 hours group zoom call
  • Going over 7 topics : Creating content, who is your audience, how is your product different from others, How to batch content, Filming and editing, Tiktok Shop, Email marketing, What NOT to do
  • Q&A at the end 
  •  Website and Tiktok Audits if we have time 
  • Vendors List: Hair vendors, Box vendors, Personal graphic designers and other office supplies